This blog is brought to you by: http://www.shopify.com/?ref=coachrivera

   This is my very first post. I welcome you all to my blog. I want to be your  life coach in any area you need coaching for. I will begin with my first blog talking about why I want to be a life coach. After you read my blog, don’t be shy to ask for any questions about the blog or about what do you want to know or talk about. If I see it’s an important issue to talk about, I will post it and let you know. 

Ok. To begin with why I want to be a life coach, is because I’ve been through so much in my life, I have helped others giving them advice, so they won’t wind up making mistakes I or others have made. Life is given to you by God. And all He wants from us is gratitude. No matter what you’ve been through, if you can stop and say thank you Lord for everything, you will see the importance of why we live and why we are in this planet. ( 1 Tes. 5:18;) Well, if you believe in Christ, you will understand.

Now, the second reason why I created this blog, is not only to become a life coach, but to make money to provide my kids and to pay my debts. I do have a job…even though right now it’s a part time job, but after child support, it’s not enough to live with and survive. I thank God that He always provides like He promises. God is awesome. I wouldn’t be alive if it wasn’t for Him and His mercy. God is permitting me to do this blog, because you, who is reading this right now, you are in need also. God knows what you need and He will use whoever is available to reach to you. When God has a purpose in your life, He will always make the impossible possible. He will be there for you as long as you believe in Jesus Christ as the Lord and Savior. No matter how many mistakes you have done. No matter the sins you have committed. He will have His arms wide open to receive you with love. Don’t be ashamed of what you’ve done, but be ashamed of what you’re not doing. If you’re not serving the Lord…be ashamed. Because if you are ashamed of Him, He will be ashamed of you also. ( Mark 8:38 )

Now the third reason why I want to be a life coach here on my blogging website, is because I have helped many believers and non believers with advice. I have taught others what I have learned from my life experience and what I have seen in other lives. God has allowed me to live and share my knowledge and wisdom to those who are seeking answers in life. Give me a chance to help you. Even though I will teach you who is our real helper in life. Our real life coach is Jesus Christ. He is the one who teaches us to love God above all things and to love one another, the same way He loved us.

Life is temporary here on Earth. But after life here, there is an eternal life waiting for those who believe in Jesus Christ. Jesus said: I am the way, the truth and the life and no one will go to the Father, but through me. ( John 14:6;) I realized my life wasn’t in order, not because of what I was doing, but because of what I wasn’t doing. I wasn’t trusting and depending on God. I was loving my family more than God, and God is a jealous God. He wants us to depend on Him. To thank Him for everything. To realize that without Him, we are nothing and we can’t do or be nothing. Without Him, we don’t have the true peace and love we are all searching for. Let’s try and make this work. Let me be your life coach and help you find true happiness. Ask and you shall receive says the Lord. He promises that to those who obey His commandments.

I don’t want to talk about myself. But I want to guide you to the right road to peace and prosperity. I learned it the hard way. I don’t want anyone to go through what I have been through. I realized that if I would’ve done His will always…my life would’ve been much better. But this happened for a reason. So I can be your life coach and help you obtain the goal of goals everyone wants…TO BE HAPPY.

Hope to read your comments and I hope you can all participate with any questions you need help with. Ok? God will help me help you. God bless you all.

I just wanted to add. If you want me to talk about a certain topic. Comment below and if I can blog about it, if it’s something I may have knowledge of and maybe I am related to…then ask me. I am sure, with God’s help, I can coach you about it.

Thank you.

