Hi!!!

Welcome back! I titled this blog I don’t understand…because I was gonna title it I don’t understand the Bible. But I began to think…many people don’t understand a lot of things in life. I wish in this blog I can teach you all I know. But you only have a few minutes to read this blog. Right? Yeah, I thought so. But I can tell you the easiest way to understand life and everything is in the Bible. Right now, many of you agree and some disagree. Those who disagree is because you haven’t read the Bible or haven’t read it the right way to understand. You need to believe in Jesus Christ and know Him to understand the Bible. I am not telling you or making you a believer. No. I am just telling you by my experience how I obtained love and peace in my life…through Jesus Christ.

Now I am just gonna tell you that the Bible is like the guide for life. But you might say: I don’t understand. It’s ok. I didn’t understand it either. But when I was taught the right way to read it so I can understand it…when I did it…it was very clear. Let me explain. I said that you must believe and know Jesus. Right? Ok. It’s true. But how can you believe in Jesus if you don’t read about Him. Now, to read about Jesus, you must read the four gospels in the New Testament. Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. When you’re done, go to the Old Testament and read from Genesis to Revelations. When you read the Old Testament, you will remember what Jesus mentioned. By the time you reach the New Testament again and read Matthew, Mark, Luke and John, you will understand and remember what Jesus talked about in the Old Testament. Now, once you’re done reading the whole Bible, don’t stop there. Do it again, and again and again. Why? Because every time you read the Bible, you will learn more and more about life.

Another thing that helps me is reading a chapter from the Psalms and a chapter from the Proverbs. Why? The Psalms are songs and prayer and they will teach you how to pray ( talk with God ) and give Him devotion every morning. The Proverbs are the wise advice given from King Solomon through the inspiration of the Holy Spirit. It will let you know what is God’s will. There is so much to learn, but you can only understand if you read the Bible the right way. You will learn what God likes and doesn’t like. You will learn that if you do what He commands, you will be saved. And last, go to a church where they preach that Jesus saves, heals and baptizes in Holy Spirit and truth. I pray that those who dare do this may be blessed. Jesus Christ is coming soon…nobody knows when…but also, nobody knows when they’re gonna die. So, we must be ready always. It’s not easy, but not impossible. God will help you, if you obey His commandments and love Him with all your heart and love your neighbor as yourself.  By doing this, you’re obeying every law. Forgive, and our Father in Heaven will forgive you too. If it was for me, I would keep writing more. LOL. But, now it’s your turn to read the Bible. I hope that when you read it, you will see that you will understand, not only the Bible, but about life.

Don’t forget to comment. God bless you in the name of Jesus. Amen.

https://www.shopify.com/?ref=coachrivera

http://www.smartsheet.com?u=WD11304796&s=5&c=500

http://www.reviewchristianmovies.com

