10403600_835005326534847_885115154400649722_n

I am white. I am black. I am yellow. I am red. I am brown. I am tan. Why do people have different colors? 

The same reason everything around you is colorful. The grass is green. The sky is blue. Roses have different colors too. Why is the rainbow multicolored? The answer is because God is not racist. God created all these colors because it’s the way He likes us to be. It’s the same as all the animals. All the creatures. All creation is beautiful. Colorful. Stop looking for an excuse to hate one another. That’s what the devil wants. He wants us to hate and kill each other. Why? So you can’t make it to Heaven. That’s why. Because Jesus said: Love one another. Love your enemies. Bless those who curse you. Forgive those who offend you.

It is so easy to hate. It is so easy to argue with one another. It’s so easy to sin. Why? Because when you don’t put God in first place, everything else comes first and we forget about God, because there are so many things we do before we think of God, that it creates a far distance between you and God. When God created us equal. We are all humans. We all bleed. We all breathe the same air. We all communicate. We all are created to give thanks to God for everything and He wants us to believe in His son, Jesus Christ, so we can be saved forever. Don’t let others make you hate them. When they try, think of this blog. Think and remember that Jesus said I love you and you must love one another, as I loved you. Then remember His sacrifice on the cross. He did this so we can all be saved. He defeated death, so those who die in Christ may not have eternal death, but eternal life.

So what color are you? Like Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson use to say: IT DOESN’T MATTER WHAT COLOR YOU ARE? LOL…I just had to use that phrase. I hope and pray the Rock, or Dwayne Johnson, becomes saved. I pray for him too. Well, God bless you all. Don’t forget to comment or like or both. And check out the links below. OK?

https://www.spotify.com/?ref=coachrivera

https://www.reviewchristianmovies.com

